Active Start - Tanya Ames



Staff

Name Position Contact
Tanya Ames Coach tmames@gmail.com
Keely Brown Coach keely@ringettegoalies.com
Danielle Holliday dhollida@ualberta.ca
Heather Veilleux Coach hveilleu@ualberta.ca
Scott Miller Coach scott_r_miller@yahoo.com
Kristen Deck Coach kaj985@hotmail.com
Kathy Yeats Coach yeats16@hotmail.com
Todd Laduron Coach toddladuron@gmail.com
Sheri Dallorto Manager/Coach sldallorto@shaw.ca
Adrianne Thompson adrienneft14@gmail.com
Binh Diakow Safety officer/manager btdiakow@gmail.com
Byron Matthews Coach matthewsbyron@hotmail.com
Colette Turenne Cjw_17@hotmail.com
Kelsey Saniszlo kelseysaniszlo@gmail.com
Lisa Milan Coach lisamurphy23@gmail.com
Rob Deck Coach Robdeck10@gmail.com
Josh Puchailo Safety officer joshpuchailo@Hotmail.com
Lisa Ainley Coach lisa.a1@hotmail.ca
Norm Welsh Coach normwelsh@gmail.com
Greg Ritz Coach Ritzthecracker86@gmail.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Sat, Dec. 05, 2020 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Active Start 1 and 2


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Sat, Dec. 12, 2020 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM

Active Start 1 and 2


The Meadows East

Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Active Start 2


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started