Board of Directors

Duncan Wade


Chris Hartmann

1st Vice President

Mathew Kreski

2nd Vice President

Tyler Prociuk


Katie Vigen


Karen Garlitos

Internal Director

Anne Ryton


Sarah Kolind

Active Start Director

Lisa Milan

U10 Director

Tanya Ames

U10 Director

Keely Brown

U10 Director

Rachel Batchelor

U12 Director

Monita Chapman

U14 Director

Tyler Crago

U16 Director

Tyler Crago

U19 Director

Kim Patten

Open Director

Dustin Friel

Ice Allocator

Travis Drew

Evaluations Director


Player Development

Tim Mullen

Coaching Director

Gord McQueen

Goalie Director

Sharon Giles

Incusion Coordinator

Karen Garlitos


Trisha Savitsky

Come Try Ringette

Kristy Geiger

Silver Ring Director

Michelle Finley

Equipment Director

Trisha Savitsky

Recruitment Coordinator

Silver Ring Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information