Board of Directors


Duncan Wade

President

president@edmontonringette.com


Chris Hartmann

1st Vice President

1stvp@edmontonringette.com


Mathew Kreski

2nd Vice President

2ndvp@edmontonringette.com


Tyler Prociuk

Treasurer

treasurer@edmontonringette.com


Katie Vigen

Secretary

secretary@edmontonringette.com


Karen Garlitos

Internal Director

admin2@edmontonringette.com


Anne Ryton

Registrar

registrar@edmontonringette.com


Heather Veilleux

Active Start Director

activestart@edmontonringette.com


Lisa Milan

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Tanya Ames

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Keely Brown

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Rachel Batchelor

U12 Director

U12@edmontonringette.com


Monita Chapman

U14 Director

U14@edmontonringette.com


Tyler Crago

U16 Director

U16@edmontonringette.com


Tyler Crago

U19 Director

U19@edmontonringette.com


Kim Patten

Open Director

open@edmontonringette.com


Dustin Friel

Ice Allocator


Travis Drew

Evaluations Director

evaluations@edmontonringette.com


Erin Klatt

Player Development

playerdevelopment@edmontonringette.com


Tim Mullen

Coaching Director

coaching@edmontonringette.com


Sean Gafuik

Goalie Director

goalies@edmontonringette.com


Sharon Giles

Incusion Coordinator

inclusion@edmontonringette.com


Karen Garlitos

Webmaster

webmaster@edmontonringette.com


Karen Garlitos

Come Try Ringette

admin2@edmontonringette.com


Kristy Geiger

Silver Ring Director

silverring@edmontonringette.com


Vacant

Equipment Director

equipment@edmontonringette.com


Vacant

Recruitment Coordinator

recruitment@edmontonringette.com


Marcie Arnold

Past President

pastpresident@edmontonringette.com


Silver Ring 2021 Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Jul. 24, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Come Try Ringette - Edmonton July 24, 2022
Edmonton Ringette is NOW hosting a Come Try Ringette event in July!

read more »


Aug. 14, 2022 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Come Try Ringette - Edmonton August 14, 2022
Meadows Rec Centre - East Rink
You wouldn't buy a car without going on a test drive first. Youth sports should be no different. Come try Ringette!

read more »


Aug. 27, 2022 to Aug. 28, 2022

2022/2023 Prep Skate Weekend
TBD
Optional Evaluation Prep Skates will begin the weekend of August 27 and 28, 2022.

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information