Board of Directors


Duncan Wade

President

President@edmontonringette.com


Chris Hartmann

1st Vice President

1stvp@edmontonringette.com


Tanis Hoose

2nd Vice President

2ndvp@edmontonringette.com


Leon Seto

Treasurer

treasurer@edmontonringette.com


Katie Vigen

Secretary

secretary@edmontonringette.com


Shannon Langstrom

Internal Director

Admin@edmontonringette.com


Anne Ryton

Registrar

registrar@edmontonringette.com


Tanya Ames

Active Start Director

activestart@edmontonringette.com


Rachel Batchelor

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Matthew Kreski

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Karen Garlitos

U12 Director

U12@edmontonringette.com


Tyler Prociuk

U14 Director

U14@edmontonringette.com


Tyler Crago

U16 Director

U16@edmontonringette.com


Tanis Hoose

U19 Director

U19@edmontonringette.com


Kim Patten

Open Director

open@edmontonringette.com


Dustin Friel

Ice Allocator


Travis Drew

Evaluations Director

Evaluations@edmontonringette.com


Erin Klatt

Player Development

playerdevelopment@edmontonringette.com


Ryan Devlin

Coaching Director

coaching@edmontonringette.com


Sean Gafuik

Goalie Director

goalies@edmontonringette.com


Shannon Langstrom

Webmaster

webmaster@edmontonringette.com


Shannon Langstrom

Come Try Ringette

cometryringette@edmontonrinegtte.com


Tom Groot

Equipment Director

equipment@edmontonringette.com


Marcie Arnold

Past President

pastpresident@edmontonringette.com


Upcoming Events


Dec. 05, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

U19 Edge Lead Dryland Session
Zoom Video Conference

read more »


Dec. 09, 2020 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

U19 Edge Lead Dryland Session
Zoom Video Conference

read more »


Dec. 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 10:45 AM

U19 Edge Lead Dryland Session
Zoom Video Conference

read more »


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started