Board of Directors


Duncan Wade

President

President@edmontonringette.com


Lesley-Ann Finnen

1st Vice President

1stvp@edmontonringette.com


Chris Hartmann

2nd Vice President

2ndvp@edmontonringette.com


Leon Seto

Treasurer

treasurer@edmontonringette.com


Katie Vigen

Secretary

secretary@edmontonringette.com


Shannon Langstrom

Internal Director

Admin@edmontonringette.com


Anne Ryton

Registrar

registrar@edmontonringette.com


Tanya Ames

Active Start Director

activestart@edmontonringette.com


Rachel Batchelor

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Allison Anderson

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Karen Garlitos

U12 Director

U12@edmontonringette.com


Tanis Hoose

U14 Director

U14@edmontonringette.com


Tyler Crago

U16 Director

U16@edmontonringette.com


VACANT

U19 Director

U19@edmontonringette.com


Kim Patten

Open Director

open@edmontonringette.com


Carla Walker

Ice Allocator


Travis Drew

Evaluations Director

Evaluations@edmontonringette.com


Erin Klatt

Player Development

playerdevelopment@edmontonringette.com


Ryan Devlin

Coaching Director

coaching@edmontonringette.com


Sean Gafuik

Goalie Director

goalies@edmontonringette.com


Shannon Langstrom

Webmaster

webmaster@edmontonringette.com


Travis Drew

Come Try Ringette

cometryringette@edmontonrinegtte.com


Travis Swain

Equipment Director

equipment@edmontonringette.com


Marcie Arnold

Past President

pastpresident@edmontonringette.com


Upcoming Events


Dec. 01, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Edmonton Ringette Night hosted by the Oil KIngs
Roger's Place
oil Kings will be hosting Edmonton Ringette at their home game against the Regina Pats on Sunday December 1st at 4:00pm, ...

read more »


Jan. 17, 2020 to Jan. 19, 2020

38th Annual Silver Ring
Edmonton
Edmonton Ringette is excited to announce the 38th annual Silver Ring Tournament Dates - January 17 - 19, 2020

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.