Board of Directors


Duncan Wade

President

President@edmontonringette.com


Lesley-Ann Finnen

1st Vice President

1stvp@edmontonringette.com


Trent Franson

2nd Vice President

2ndvp@edmontonringette.com


Leon Seto

Treasurer

treasurer@edmontonringette.com


Luella Anderson

Secretary

secretary@edmontonringette.com


Shannon Langstrom

Internal Director

Admin@edmontonringette.com


Kim Herbert

Registrar

registrar@edmontonringette.com


Tanya Ames

Active Start 1 Director

activestart@edmontonringette.com


Megan Rothwell

Active Start 2 Director

activestart2@edmontonringette.com


Karen Garlitos

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Travis Drew

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Dave Dubuc

U12 Director

U12@edmontonringette.com


VACANT

U14 Director

U14@edmontonringette.com


Kelly Stark

U16 Director

U16@edmontonringette.com


VACANT

U19 Director

U19@edmontonringette.com


Kim Patten

Open Director

open@edmontonringette.com


Carla Walker

Ice Allocator


Brian Hoyano

Past President

pastpresident@edmontonringette.com


Rob Allan

Player Development

playerdevelopment@edmontonringette.com


Bronwen Harvey

Coaching Director

coaching@edmontonringette.com


Shannon Langstrom

Webmaster

webmaster@edmontonringette.com


Leanne Devlin

Come Try Ringette

cometryringette@edmontonrinegtte.com


Travis Swain

Equipment Director

equipment@edmontonringette.com


Marcie Arnold

Past President

pastpresident@edmontonringette.com


Upcoming Events


Jan. 18, 2019 to Jan. 20, 2019

37th Annual SILVER RING
Edmonton

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.