Board of Directors


Gord McQueen

President

president@edmontonringette.com


Dustin Friel

1st Vice President

1stvp@edmontonringette.com


Mathew Kreski

2nd Vice President

2ndvp@edmontonringette.com


Tyler Prociuk

Treasurer

treasurer@edmontonringette.com


Anne Ryton

Secretary

secretary@edmontonringette.com


Karen Garlitos

Internal Director

admin2@edmontonringette.com


Katie Vigen

Registrar

registrar@edmontonringette.com


Vacant

Active Start Director

activestart@edmontonringette.com


Lisa Milan

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Keely Brown

U10 Director

U10@edmontonringette.com


Melissa Middleton

U12 Director

U12@edmontonringette.com


Sarah Kolind

U10 Director

u10@edmontonringette.com


Heather Sanregret

U14 Director

U14@edmontonringette.com


Trisha Miller

U16 Director

U16@edmontonringette.com


Tyler Crago

U19 Director

U19@edmontonringette.com


Kim Patten

Open Director

open@edmontonringette.com


Kim Patten

Ice Allocator


Erin Lawson

Evaluations Director


Darcy Glassford

Player Development

playerdevelopment@edmontonringette.com


Tim Mullen

Coaching Director

coaching@edmontonringette.com


Kim Simon

Goalie Director

goalies@edmontonringette.com


Sharon Giles

Incusion Coordinator

inclusion@edmontonringette.com


Karen Garlitos

Webmaster

webmaster@edmontonringette.com


Kristy Geiger

Silver Ring Director

silverring@edmontonringette.com


Adam and Christine Peterson

Equipment Director

equipment@edmontonringette.com


Lasha Shesky

Recruitment Coordinator

recruitment@edmontonringette.com


Silver Ring Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information