Board of Directors


Name Position Contact
Marcie Arnold President President@edmontonringette.com
Leanne Devlin 1st Vice President 1stvp@edmontonringette.com
Duncan Wade 2nd Vice President 2ndvp@edmontonringette.com
Todd Derechey Treasurer treasurer@edmontonringette.com
Luella Anderson Secretary secretary@edmontonringette.com
Shannon Langstrom Internal Director Admin@edmontonringette.com
Kim Herbert Registrar registrar@edmontonringette.com
Alexis Snowdon Active Start Director activestart@edmontonringette.com
Lesley-Anne Finnen U10 Director U10@edmontonringette.com
Duncan Wade U10 Director U10@edmontonringette.com
Brian Hoyano Past President pastpresident@edmontonringette.com
Dave Dubuc U12 Director U12@edmontonringette.com
Trent Franson U14 Director U14@edmontonringette.com
Christopher Spencer U16 Director U16@edmontonringette.com
Kathy Lukas U19 Director U19@edmontonringette.com
Kim Patten Open Director open@edmontonringette.com
Carla Walker Ice Allocator
Brian Hoyano Past President pastpresident@edmontonringette.com
Rob Allan Player Development playerdevelopment@edmontonringette.com
Bronwen Harvey Coaching Director coaching@edmontonringette.com
Shannon Langstrom Webmaster webmaster@edmontonringette.com
Leanne Devlin Come Try Ringette cometryringette@edmontonrinegtte.com

Edmonton Ringette Night February 10, 2018

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.